• Home
  • News
  • Three new members of the ODC Board of Directors

Three new members of the ODC Board of Directors

12 Oct 2016 3:57 PM | Deleted user
At the ODC Annual Meeting August 7, 2016, three new members of the ODC Board of Directors were elected:

Carliss Baldwin William L. White Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Laura Cardinal, SmartState Endowed Chair and Director, Center for Innovation and Commercialization, Darla Moore School of Business, University of South Carolina

Joe Cheng, Professor Emeritus of Business Administration at the University of Illinois

They are replacing Dorthe Døjbak Haakonsson, Anne Bøllington and Raymond Miles. We thank them for their great work to contribute to the upstart and development of the ODC.

Professor Emeritur Charles Snow, Duke University was re-elected as Chairman of the Board and Professor Børge Obel from ICOA, Aarhus University will take another round as Deputy Chairman.


Europe: Organizational Design Community Co/Department of Management | Aarhus BSS | Aarhus University | Fuglesangs Alle 4 | DK-8210 Aarhus V | Denmark

Email: info@orgdesigncomm.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software