Log in
Log in


Aarhus University

The Organizational Design Community greatly appreciates the support from the following universities and organizations:

  • 2012 – 2016 ODC Sponsor: ICOA, Aarhus University
  • 2012 Annual Conference: Harvard Business School
  • 2013 BIG Data Conference: IBM and École de Management de la Sorbonne
  • 2014 Annual Conference: Wharton Business School
  • 2015 Annual Conference: Simon Fraser University
  • 2016 Annual Conference: University of California Irvine
  • 2018 Annual Conference: Kellogg School of Management
  • 2018 JOD Special Conference: Aarhus University
  • 2016 – 2020 JOD Sponsor: Department of Management, Aarhus University
  • 2019 Annual Conference: Harvard Business School
  • 2019 JOD Sponsor: Fuqua School of Business, Duke University


Join us

Membership in the community is open to any individual, firm, organization or institution with an interest in advancing the knowledge and practice of organization design and who wish to support and enhance ODC's mission.


Contact us

Organizational Design Community
Co/Department of Management
Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
Fuglesangs Alle 4
DK-8210 Aarhus V

CVR: 33843615

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software