ODC has recently established an Advisory Board that will work with ODC’s Board of Directors to continue developing ODC as the pre-eminent community of scholars, professionals, and organizations dedicated to advancing the theory and practice of organization design. 

The inaugural board consists of both academics and business professionals: 

Richard Burton (Duke University) - Chair
Andrew Campbell (Ashridge Management Center, UK)
Royston Greenwood (University of Alberta)
Danny Miller (HEC, Montreal)
Naomi Stanford (Organization Design, UK Government)
Jan Steinmetz (Bridgestone Tires USA)
Michael Tushman (Harvard Business School)
Henk Volberda (Erasmus University)

Europe: Organizational Design Community Co/Department of Management | Aarhus BSS | Aarhus University | Fuglesangs Alle 4 | DK-8210 Aarhus V | Denmark

Email: info@orgdesigncomm.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software