• Home
  • Webinar on Activating the Global Operating Model for Growth

Webinar on Activating the Global Operating Model for Growth

  • 24 Mar 2014
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Adobe Connect

The Organizational Design Community invites you to join Amy Kates and Greg Kesler, of Kates Kesler Organization Consulting, for a webinar titled “Activating the Global Operating Model for Growth ” on Monday, March 24, 2014 at 11.00 AM (EDT) – 8.00 AM (PDT), 3.00 PM (GMT), 4.00 PM (CET), 7.00 PM (MSK), 11.00 PM (CST).

Amy and Greg will share insights from their recent work bringing to life three and four dimensional organizational structures in some of the world’s largest and most complex global companies. Topics that will be explored in this 60-minute webinar include: 1) Designing organizations to match sophisticated global/local strategies, and 2) Activating these models fully, including: Structure (global innovation networks and lean, center-led functions), Processes (particularly portfolio management, decision rights), Metrics (creating complementary P&Ls across the matrix), and People (leadership profiles, behaviors and skills for success).

This webinar is for line managers, HR professionals, academic thought leaders, and organization design practitioners. There will be time for interaction and questions.

Upon registration we will send you the virtual conference room details. Also, you are invited to submit 1-2 questions for Amy and Greg to address during the webinar.

We hope you will be able to join us!

The ODC conference is sponsored by Leaders in Organization Design: 

 

Organizational Design Community
Co/Department of Management

Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
Fuglesangs Alle 4
DK-8210 Aarhus V
Denmark

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software