Our board consists of a panel of international scholars and practitioners dedicated to the field of organization design.

Board of Directors

Richard M. Burton

Professor Emeritus at the Fuqua School of Business, Duke University, USA

Joe Cheng

Professor Emeritus of Business Administration at the University of Illinois 

Timothy N. Carroll

Associate Dean, Executive Education, Darla Moore School of Business University of South Carolina, USA

Diem Ho

Manager of University Relations for IBM Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA), France

Carliss Baldwin

William L. White Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Mark LaScola

Founder and Managing Principal for ON THE MARK, USA

Amy Kates

Managing Partner for Kates Kesler Organization Consulting, USA

Laura B. Cardinal, Ph.D.

SmartState Endowed Chair and Director, Center for Innovation and Commercialization, Darla Moore School of Business, University of South Carolina

Børge Obel

Professor at Business and Social Sciences, Aarhus University, Denmark

Charles C. Snow

Professor Emeritus of Business Administration at the Smeal College of Business, Penn State University, USA

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software